View Blocked Profile On Facebook Check How To View

View Blocked Profile On Facebook

View Blocked Profile On Facebook: Social Media is the source where most of the people spending their time. In these social media sources Facebook plays a major contribution in all aspects like entertaining, sharing the latest updates, awareness, business goals and setup and many more. Majorly the Facebook helps in connecting people who are very far. The video call feature which fills the gaps to make sure how far the relatives or friends may be the relation bonding should be strong.

Apart from these features Facebook also introduced a feature in which the people who don’t like others can make them stay away from their social life by just using the feature called BLOCK. This is the most of the cases which comes into picture when your Ex want to avoid you, so she/he will surely block you this means you can’t message her nor you can follow. But for the genuine people who want to check the profile of the persons who blocked due to some personal reason here we come with an article which will help you in checking and see the people profiles who blocked you on Facebook.

View Blocked Profile On Facebook Check How To View

View Blocked Profile On Facebook

Basically we came up with two options which will help you in viewing the blocked profiles, Check the listed options below:

View Blocked Profile On Facebook:

  • Viewing a Blocked Profile When You Know The URL
  • Viewing a Blocked Profile When You Don’t Know The URL

Viewing a Blocked Profile When You Know The URL:

  • First of all you need to Log out from your Facebook account.
  • After you logout clear the address bar on the top of the browser. Make sure that the address bar is cleared completely
  • After clearing all the stuff enter the URL of the Facebook account of the person that you suspect has blocked you. Don’t worry if you have no idea how the Facebook URL looks here is an example: “www.facebook.com/name,”  where “name” is replaced with the account name you are checking. Unfortunately if you do not know the URL, there is another way listed after this option.
  • Once you enter the URL in the address bar Press “Enter” to view that person’s Facebook page
  • If the person’s Facebook page appears successfully then that person has blocked you on Facebook better not to disturb. If you receive a Facebook error, then you can make sure that the account is deleted

Most Trending On Gadgetdose: Check If Some One Blocked On Instagram

Viewing a Blocked Profile When You Don’t Know The URL:

  • First of all you need to Log out from your Facebook account.
  • After that you need to navigate to any search engine like Ex: www.google.com
  • Once you navigate to search engine enter the name of the person who profile you are looking for. Try “name Facebook” and replace “name” with the actual name of the person.
  • The major reason to find in this ways is that you can easily block someone on Facebook, but you cannot block them from viewing your page from an outside source.
  • Once you enter the name with Facebook in search bar a list of entries will be listed.
  • Scroll down through the found entries. If you found their Facebook account, then it is a sign that they blocked you. If the account does not appear at all, they have deleted their account.

Recent Article on: How To DELETE Snapchat Account

Stay tuned to this website for more updates on the tech tips, gadget releases, latest android versions and many more.

Leave a Reply